JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

What's New
| Last Updated:: 16 Aug 2020

National Service Scheme (NSS)

1 Dr. Saba Yunus InCharge
2 Mrs. Preeti Dwivedi
3 Dr.Shobhana Dwivedi Member
4 Dr. Jaya Dutta Member
5 Dr. Namrata tiwari Member
6 Mr. Manish Member

Click On Photo for Larger View